I started reading the third book in the Dorothy Must Dies series, Yellow Brick War. This amazing series written by Danielle Paige and it puts a twist on the classic story Wizard of Oz. I’m not sure if Yellow Brick War is the final book of the series, but from where I am at right now it seems like it might be. This book is different than the other two because Amy is in Kansas instead of Oz for a little while. It is really nice to see how the Kansas changed while she was away and I’m excited to see if she stays an Oz or Kansas. I am really interested to see what happens to Dorothy at the end of this series. If you haven’t read these books yet and you like stories like this, then I think that you should check them out! There are also two books of short prequel stories that explain how things in Oz got to be the way they are.

